Contact us at the Indianapolis gallery, the New York Project Space, or by any of the means below.

Long-Sharp Gallery Indianapolis:

One North Illinois Street, Suite A, Indianapolis, IN 46204.
Hours: Wednesday from 10:00-2:00 pm, Thursday from 10:00-2:00 pm, Friday from 11:00-6:00 pm and Saturday from 11:00-2:00 pm. *We will be closed March 8-15 in preparation for our upcoming exhibit.

Beginning March 16th, hours will change to
Wednesday and Thursday: 3:00-7:00pm
Friday: 11:00-6:00pm
Saturday and Sunday: 11:00-2:00pm

Appointments are available.  To make an appointment, please call (866) 370.1601.  

Long-Sharp Gallery Project Space, New York:

24 West 57th Street, Suite 606, New York, NY 10019.  
Hours: Wednesday - Friday: 11:00-6:00pm, Saturday from 11:00-5:00pm.
* Closed Wednesday,  March 15, 2017 due to weather. We will reopen Thursday,  March 16, 2017 at 11:00 am. 

To make an appointment, please call (866) 370.1601 or email Courtneigh Summerrise at the address below.

For general inquiries about Long-Sharp Gallery, Long-Sharp Gallery's New York Project Space, or to make an appointment to visit outside our business hours, please contact the gallery by email at info@longsharpgallery.com or by phone at (866) 370.1601. 

Directory:

Rhonda Long-Sharp: Owner of ModernMasters Fine Art Brokerage & Long-Sharp Gallery rhonda@longsharpgallery.com

Nicole ML Sharp: Gallery Director nicole@longsharpgallery.com

Rachel Coy: Associate Gallery Director and Executive Assistant rachel@longsharpgallery.com

Elizabeth H. Pierce: Associate Gallery Director liz@longsharpgallery.com

Jessica Warren: Creative, Indianapolis and New York jessica@longsharpgallery.com

Lamont King, Jr.: Gallery Assistant, Indianapolis lamont@longsharpgallery.com

Courtneigh Summerrise: Senior Gallery Assistant, New York Project Space courtneigh@longsharpgallery.com

Long-Sharp Gallery and Long-Sharp Gallery Project Space, New York, are subsidiaries of ModernMasters Fine Art, LLC, a business registered in the State of Indiana.

Please note: Neither Long-Sharp Gallery nor Long-Sharp Gallery Project Space is accepting submissions at this time. Thank you for your consideration.

Name *
Name