Contact us at the Indianapolis gallery, the New York Project Space, or by any of the means below.

Long-Sharp Gallery Indianapolis:

One North Illinois Street, Suite A, Indianapolis, IN 46204.
Hours:  Wednesday and Thursday: 3:00-6:00pm, Friday: 11:00-6:00pm, Saturday and Sunday: 11:00-2:00pm

*We will close at 5:00pm on Friday, April 28 for the Stutz Artists Open House. For more information about the event, click here.

Appointments are available.  To make an appointment, please call (866) 370.1601.  

Long-Sharp Gallery Project Space, New York:

24 West 57th Street, Suite 606, New York, NY 10019.  
Hours: Wednesday - Friday: 11:00-6:00pm, Saturday from 11:00-5:00pm.

To make an appointment, please call (866) 370.1601 or email Courtneigh Summerrise at the address below.

For general inquiries about Long-Sharp Gallery, Long-Sharp Gallery's New York Project Space, or to make an appointment to visit outside our business hours, please contact the gallery by email at info@longsharpgallery.com or by phone at (866) 370.1601. 

Directory:

Rhonda Long-Sharp: Owner of ModernMasters Fine Art Brokerage & Long-Sharp Gallery rhonda@longsharpgallery.com

Nicole ML Sharp: Gallery Director nicole@longsharpgallery.com

Rachel Coy: Associate Gallery Director and Executive Assistant rachel@longsharpgallery.com

Elizabeth H. Pierce: Associate Gallery Director liz@longsharpgallery.com

Jessica Warren: Creative, Indianapolis and New York jessica@longsharpgallery.com

Lamont King, Jr.: Gallery Assistant, Indianapolis lamont@longsharpgallery.com

Courtneigh Summerrise: Senior Gallery Assistant, New York Project Space courtneigh@longsharpgallery.com

Long-Sharp Gallery and Long-Sharp Gallery Project Space, New York, are subsidiaries of ModernMasters Fine Art, LLC, a business registered in the State of Indiana.

Please note: Neither Long-Sharp Gallery nor Long-Sharp Gallery Project Space is accepting submissions at this time. Thank you for your consideration.

Name *
Name